FSIO is all about communication and co-ordination among many fragmented ‘players’ in the field of family supports. FSIO provides a ‘voice’ for families and for ourselves.
-FSIO Board Members, reflecting in June 2016

The Board

Board members include frontline practitioners and managers working in programs across the family support sector and the province. Board activities are supported by a number of standing and ad hoc committees, such as the Communications Committee. Descriptions of standing committees are available in our bylaws.

Interested in joining a committee to support the work of FSIO, learn more about the Board, and have your voice heard? Please email fsio.ontario@gmail.com or call 416-819-4746, and we will be in touch to discuss your interests, skills, and availability.

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Adebola Adefioye     adebola@afrowyf.org

Vandana Ananth      vananth3333@gmail.com

Marnie Bernstein    mbernstein@cmcp.ca

Barb Brown              bbrown@connectwithus.ca

Kim Couch               kim_couch@ctctbay.org

Margaret Hajdinjak    margaret@ourkidscount.ca

M. Terry Kelly         terrykelly125@gmail.com

Valerie Kenny         valerie.kenny@gmail.com

Catherine Moher   cmoher4@gmail.com

Cecilia Nisell          earlyonchildandfamily@heartbeatz.ca

Susan Quaiff          susanq@thehubcentre.ca

Jane Realmo          jrealmo@gmail.com

Lisa Steadwell       lisasteadwell@dilico.com

Chanel Tsang        chaneltsang@gmail.com

Carrie Youdell       carrie.youdell@gmail.com

 

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab